Current Matches Filter Results  (19)

Category:


Location:


Offer Type:


Featured Ads:


Additional Info:

Kijiji Alerts  [?] Kijiji Alerts are an email notification service where Kijiji users can have the newest Ads sent to your email address.
More Help

Get an alert with the newest ads for Childcare & Nanny in Truro.

Sort by
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Ads

Experienced babysitter available Experienced babysitter available

16 years experience in child care. I have looked after children of all ages. I have first aid and CPR training. I can cook,clean, do crafts with children and cook and bake with children. I have set rates and also do new years babysitting aswell. Please contact me if you need a mature, responsible sitter!

< 13 hours ago
Puddle Ducks At Home Childcare: Brookfield & Surrounding Areas Puddle Ducks At Home Childcare: Brookfield & Surrounding Areas

Puddle Ducks At Home Childcare provides full time and part time childcare for infants and children ages 10 months and up, as well as before and/or after school childcare for Brookfield Elementary School. I am located directly on Highway 289 in Brookfield, N.S making it a convenient located for parents commuting to and from Truro or Halifax. Puddle Ducks At Home Childcare is a home where you can bring your child and feel complete trust that your child is in a safe and loving environment. Parents ...

< 16 hours ago
Nanny/Babysitter/Assistant! That needs a great family! Nanny/Babysitter/Assistant! That needs a great family!

Dear families and Daycare providers. Are you looking for someone kind and helpful who loves Nannying,Babysitting, and Daycare Assisting? Someone who wants a chance to continue doing what they love? Guess what?! You found me -8 years experience in childcare! As a Nanny, Babysitter, helping at Tatamagouche Elementary School -Ideally looking for a Nanny job 7am or 8am to 4 or 5pm. Max eight hour shifts minimum of three. Will do after school care and maybe night shifts. Will not take night shifts ...

Yesterday
In home childcare truro heights In home childcare truro heights

Hello everyone My name is Cait I have experience working in healthcare and childcare I recently started my in home daycare and I have two full time spots available. Ages 0 to 5 I will take after school students from old barns also. Times 730 to 530 Full day $30 After school $15 If you have any questions feel free to send me a email. Thank you

04/11/2019
Respite Worker and Babysitter
Respite Worker and Babysitter

Providing in-home or out-of home respite support, depending on the needs of the family and of the individual requiring respite. Diploma in Community Services (graduated with honours degree), certificate in Life Coaching (more than 300 hours practice). Worked for CICC (Centennial Infant and Child Centre) at Toronto for more than two years. Experienced working with children with Autism, Down Syndrome, Tourettes, CP, ADHD, global delay, and many more. Up-to-date Criminal and Vulnerable Record ...

29/10/2019
Offering child care Offering child care

Im offering child care in my home $25 per day Monday to Friday (with options for weekends upon request.) 6am to 5pm times are negotiable Lunch and two snacks Play time, nap time, outdoor play, messy play. Im 25 with two girls, oldest 2 years youngest 6 weeks. We live in truro on wood st. In a house with a backyard. Smoke free and we have no pets. Part time and full time available

18/10/2019
Before and after school care Before and after school care

Offering Before and after school care at my house, from grades primary to 6, I’m only a 1 minute drive from the school. Also I’m offering pre-primary, before and after school I drive to and from the school. If your interested, please message me. Thank you

10/10/2019
After school Program
After school Program

I will have spaces available in my after school program for September 2019/2020 school year. I am located in the Valley school area. References available . I do not do mornings.

08/10/2019
Offering child care Offering child care

I have one space open in my in home daycare. I am located right in Truro, open 7-5 I provide 2 snacks and lunch daily. In a tried ECE i have my first aid and all my criminal record and child abuse checks. I Can offer subsidy if you qualify. Please message for more information.

06/10/2019
Childcare Available! Childcare Available!

Level 2, ECE working Full time in a licensed daycare facility offering child care services in the evenings and on the weekends! I am a mother myself so I understand the need for trustworthy care! I have several references available! Your home or mine!

03/10/2019
Offering childcare from my home Offering childcare from my home

Wonderful things about my daycare: -I have one full time spot for a 2 year old child or older - I have over 20 years experience working in the childcare profession. -I am located near truro elementary - I have a big back yard - I currently look after the absolute best bunch of kids there could be so it's guaranteed your child with have a great time here with us :) - I have references if need be. - I have the best daycare dog. He's old but cute. - I have my ECE If you have any questions I look ...

30/09/2019
Flexible Childcare Available
Flexible Childcare Available

I am a certified early childcare educator assistant with a current first aid & cpr certificate as well as a clean criminal record. I have over a decade of experience with children. I enjoy working with, and respect, children. I can also provide care for pets. Offering care for ages 0-12 in my own home or in yours. Flexible hours, including days, evenings and weekends as well as overnights. I am able to pick children up from Spring St Academy for after school care. I am also able to transport ...

30/09/2019
Child Care Child Care

Offering child care in my home for your precious children. Health care provider level cpr and first aid. Certified first responder. I have worked in health care for a few years and have many skills that will help with children. I am the mother of 2 children as well. Providing nutritious meals and snacks. Before and after school care also. Will work with families on a person to person situation for fees. Text me or email 902-324-2575

29/09/2019
Child care provider available. $30 per child (negotiable)
Child care provider available. $30 per child (negotiable)

35 year old mother of two, home owner, looking for extra children to care for in my home. Clean, childproof home on 6 acres in the country, dogs and chickens present. First Aid, level C, CPR certified. Parent Resources for Information, Development and Eduication (PRIDE course) completed. $30 per child (flexible), per day, depending on your situation (ex: 9 hours of care versus 2). We can work something out. All ages. Willing to work around shiftwork or similar. It's not easy finding child care ...

27/09/2019
ISO Nanny/Childcare Wanted:ISO Nanny/Childcare

Looking for someone who will care for our daughter like she is your own. The right person will have lots of energy, an abundance of patience amongst other notable qualities. Must have valid drivers license and access to own reliable vehicle. Must have references as well as other checks as requested. Our schedule is flexible and yours must be too. If you think this is you, please send me an email with a resume and introduce yourself!

23/09/2019
Offering child care. Offering child care.

Hi! I am a 57 year old lady interested in caring for children after school in my home. I am in the Bible Hill Consolidated Elementary School area. Also, available for in-services, storm days etc. For more info please contact. Thanks! :)

21/09/2019
Nanny wanted Wanted:Nanny wanted

Looking for an experienced, flexible and reliable live-in or live-out nanny for before/after school (on school days), after after school program (once a week, 1-2hrs), PD/sick/storm days (as needed), evening and overnight (occasionally).

21/09/2019
Babysitter wanted Wanted:Babysitter wanted

Looking for an experienced, flexible and reliable babysitter for after after school program (once a week, 1-2hrs), sick/storm days (as needed), evening and overnight/morning (occasionally).

21/09/2019
Child care needed Wanted:Child care needed

Ages 3 and 8 Need to be able to do school pick ups or drop offs Part time for now with possibility for full time.

19/09/2019
Sponsored Advertisements:
Clear History

Recently Viewed

    My Favourites ()

    Recently Added: